My First New Car

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usTonight Amy and I went and bought a 2007 Honda CR-V. I posted the Xterra on Craigslist yesterday morning and had it sold within 12 hours, so we were forced into buying the new car a little sooner than we’d planned.

This is my first new car. Both the Xterra and the Blazer were used when I bought them. It’s a neat experience to drive a brand new car off the lot.

If you’re looking for a Honda in the Cincinnati area, go to Honda East on Beechmont. They couldn’t have been friendlier or more helpful in this whole process.

One Response to “My First New Car”


Leave a Reply

