Ava Video

Amy’s parents let us borrow their video camera, so we spent a few minutes getting some shots of Ava. I edited down some of the better ones to make this video.

The song is Lily Pond by Elizabeth Mitchell.

5 Responses to “Ava Video”

  1. Lindsay Anne Says:

    The stinkin’ video won’t load!!! This is causing me major emotional stress…I want to see my precious niece in ACTION!! I know lots of people who have been on TV out here–I bet I could get her an agent. BUT, I can’t get the agent without being able to show them her work. MAKE IT GO!!!
    love, me:)

  2. Chris Says:

    I’m not having any trouble with it. Have you ever had any trouble with videos from Youtube before?

  3. Lindsay Anne Says:

    No, I haven’t, but I don’t do a lot of You Tubing…Mom and Dad said they couldn’t make it work either. I really would like to see it! Hope y’all had fun at the regatta! I hope Ava got hooked on rowing:)

  4. Chris Says:

    OK, it should be working now. Youtube’s privacy settings make no sense whatsoever.

  5. Lindsay Anne Says:

    AMAZING!!!!! I love it!! MORE MORE MORE!! Please make more videos! She’s sure to get a movie deal out this one with her precocious rolling skills!! This totally made my whole weekend!! 🙂 Thanks!


Leave a Reply

